Membership Directory

Investments


Profile

American Century Investments

www.americancentury.com

4500 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64111-7709
Map

816-531-5575

  • Retirement Planning Services
  • Investments
  • Financial Planning Consultants & Services
  • Financial Services
  • Wealth Management

Profile

Cetera Investors

www.cetera.com

6900 College Boulevard, Suite 800
Overland Park, KS 66211
Map

913-906-9313
Fax: 913-906-9314
Email: ceterainfo@cetera.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

COBLE MCCUNE Wealth Management

www.cmwealthkc.com

9001 West 110th Street, Suite 280
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-491-1010
Fax: 913-491-6889

  • Investments

Profile

DeMarche Associates

www.demarche.com

6700 Antioch Road, Suite 420
Merriam, KS 66204
Map

913-384-4994
Email: fcornwell@demarche.com

  • Investments

Profile

Edelman Financial Engines

www.financialengines.com

10950 Grandview Drive, Suite 500
Building 34, Corporate Woods
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-319-8114
Fax: 913-319-8191
Email: stimbrook@edelmanfinancialengines.com

  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Ben Custer

www.edwardjones.com/ben-custer

11512 West 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66221
Map

913-239-0185
Fax: 877-479-5330
Email: Ben.custer@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Blake Birdsall

www.edwardjones.com/blake-birdsall

9900 West 109th Street, Suite 110
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-327-2445
Email: blake.birdsall@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Jason Perez

www.edwardjones.com/jason-perez

7321 West 79th Street
Overland Park, KS 66204
Map

913-385-1692
Fax: 866-532-5719
Email: jason.perez@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Jim Easley

www.edwardjones.com

7400 College Boulevard, Suite 110
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-491-0480
Fax: 877-423-9221
Email: jim.easley@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Joanna Bramlett

www.edwardjones.com/joanna-bramlett

12701 Metcalf Avenue, Suite 203
Overland Park, KS 66213
Map

913-681-2364
Email: joanna.bramlett@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Keith Osborne

www.edwardjones.com/keith-osborne

9300 West 110th Street, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-242-7840
Email: keith.osborne@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Kevin Murphy

www.edwardjones.com/kevin-murphy

9001 West 110th Street, Suite 220
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-451-5738
Email: kevin.murphy@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Kyle Rizi

www.edwardjones.com/kyle-rizi

10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 235
Overland Park, KS 66211
Map

913-381-3922
Email: kyle.rizi@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Norman Grant

www.edwardjones.com/norman-grant

9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 510
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-469-0321
Email: norman.grant@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Ryan J. Kilkenny

www.edwardjones.com/ryan-kilkenny

10975 Benson Drive, Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-549-3102
Fax: 888-836-9039
Email: ryan.kilkenny@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Scott Limkemann

www.edwardjones.com/scott-limkemann

7500 College Boulevard, Suite 1180
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-652-6657
Email: scott.limkemann@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Tim Carlin

www.edwardjones.com

7500 College Boulevard, Suite 710
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-469-0290
Fax: 877-771-5372
Email: tim.carlin@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Tim Murphy

www.edwardjones.com/tim-murphy

10975 Grandview Drive, Suite 160
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-451-3259
Email: tim.murphy@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Tracy Kunkel

www.edwardjones.com/tracy-kunkel

7011 West 121st Street, Suite 102
Overland Park, KS 66209
Map

913-766-8709
Email: tracy.kunkel@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Overland Park Wealth Management

www.opwealthmanagement.com

7300 West 110th Street, Suite 700
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-721-6796
Email: brad@opwealthmanagement.com

  • Financial Planning Consultants & Services
  • Investments

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
AdventHealth Shawnee Mission Black & Veatch Central Bank of the Midwest Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Sprint