Chamber Events

Chamber Events

Here are upcoming events sponsored by the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for HairMax Salon

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting at Peer Technical

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

YP Cares: Cookout and Game Night

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Member Orientation

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

EDC Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:15 PM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Golf Tournament 2017

11:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

OP After Hours at JCCC CoLab

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint