Chamber Events

Chamber Events

Here are upcoming events sponsored by the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (1 Events)

EDC Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:15 PM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday Wake-Up at Pinstripes

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint