Member Events

Member Events

If your company is a member of the Overland Park Chamber and you would like to submit events to this calendar, click here.





Here are upcoming events sponsored by members of the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

The Miracles of Jesus

11:00 AM thru Sunday, October 08, 2017 5:00 PM

Friday, October 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (4 Events)

Exploring Long Term Care

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

KU Event Space Meet & Greet

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

Movie Screening

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Open House at PrimeLending

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Understand Financial Statements

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (4 Events)

BluHawk Dental Group and Exodus Cry Charity Drive

12:00 AM thru Monday, November 06, 2017 12:00 AM

Careers, Connections & Coffee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Open House Tailgate Party

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, October 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Fall in Love with Pinstripes

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Bullying in the Workplace

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Avenue 80 Open House

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (5 Events)

Exercise Science Open House

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

06:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Mindfulness Lunch & Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Halloween Candy Exchange

08:00 AM thru Friday, November 03, 2017 5:00 PM

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Investigative Interviewing

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Developing Your Training Program

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, November 06, 2017 (1 Events)

YouTube and Video Marketing

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, November 08, 2017 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Perfect Holiday Pies Every Time

09:00 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint