Member Events

Member Events

If your company is a member of the Overland Park Chamber and you would like to submit events to this calendar, click here.





Here are upcoming events sponsored by members of the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Advice & Aid 2017 Walk for Life

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Time Management

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Effective Supervisory Skills

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Donuts & Distracted Driving

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Relay For Life of Jo-Dotte

07:00 PM thru Saturday, June 24, 2017 1:00 AM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1 Events)

IRS Small Business Tax Workshop

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

QuickBooks Fundamentals – For Desktop Users

12:30 PM thru Thursday, July 13, 2017 4:30 PM

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (2 Events)

NARS Open House

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Writing for Business Results

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Small Business Internet Marketing Basics

03:00 PM thru Thursday, July 27, 2017 5:30 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint