Member Events

Member Events

If your company is a member of the Overland Park Chamber and you would like to submit events to this calendar, click here.





Here are upcoming events sponsored by members of the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, February 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (4 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Delegating with Purpose

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Winter Boutique at Rose Estates

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Pastel Drawing with Marcia Streepy

12:01 PM thru Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3:01 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (6 Events)

ArtHeals Plaster Hand Workshop

01:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

1 thru 3

Massage for Wellness

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 6

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

ArtsinPrison & Good Samaritan

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Sunday, February 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Osborne and Megan Slankard

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Shields SAFEHOME Soccer Clinic

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (5 Events)

Personal Safety & Liability

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Small Bus Internet Basics: Websites, SEO, Social Networks

02:30 PM thru Thursday, March 01, 2018 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (3 Events)

Quickbooks Intermediate

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Google Analytics

06:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (7 Events)

Critical Decisions for Growth

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Delegating with Purpose

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

JCCC CDL Job Fair

03:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

7 thru 7

Saturday, March 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Parent and Child Budgeting

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, March 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (4 Events)

Got Growing Pains?

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Writing for Business Results

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Friday, March 09, 2018 (1 Events)

The BARRE Soiree

07:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Effective Supervisory Skills

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

QuickBooks Intermediate

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint