Member Events

Member Events

If your company is a member of the Overland Park Chamber and you would like to submit events to this calendar, click here.





Here are upcoming events sponsored by members of the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Blood Drive

11:30 AM thru 03:30 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Moneytalk Closer Look

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, October 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (4 Events)

Encountering Innovation Week 2018

07:30 AM thru 07:00 PM

SBA 504 Loan Application Tips

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Floriani Hands-On Embroidery and Crafing Event

09:00 AM thru Sunday, October 14, 2018 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Infinitas Fall Business Forum

08:00 AM thru 03:30 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (5 Events)

The Positive Event

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Grand Opening Celebrations!

12:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Budget & Cash Flow

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Wellness Fair at Lamar Court

08:30 AM thru 02:30 PM

Monday, October 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Glenwood's Reveal Party

03:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, November 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Moneytalk Closer Look

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint