Member Events

Member Events

If your company is a member of the Overland Park Chamber and you would like to submit events to this calendar, click here.





Here are upcoming events sponsored by members of the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, July 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Budget (First Session)

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Bank Accounts (Second Session)

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (4 Events)

Emotional Intelligence

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

IRS Small Business Tax Workshop

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3

IRS Small Business Tax Workshop

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (3 Events)

Parent and Child Budgeting

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Parent and Child Budgeting

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, July 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (5 Events)

QuickBooks Intermediate

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Insurance (First Session)

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

QuickBooks Payroll

01:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

4 thru 5

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Small Business Internet Marketing Basics

06:00 PM thru Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

KC Golf Classic - Web.com Tour

12:00 AM thru Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 AM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Multi-Chamber After Hours

04:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (5 Events)

QuickBooks Fundamentals - For Desktop Users

12:30 PM thru Thursday, August 09, 2018 4:30 PM

Bank Account (Second Session)

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

4 thru 5

Monday, August 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Effective Supervisory Skills

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Time Management

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Business Finance Options

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Delegating with Purpose

05:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint