Member Events

Member Events

If your company is a member of the Overland Park Chamber and you would like to submit events to this calendar, click here.





Here are upcoming events sponsored by members of the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Walk for Life

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

QuickBooks Fundamentals - For Online Users

12:30 PM thru Thursday, June 07, 2018 4:30 PM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (1 Events)

SAFEHOME Saturday Night Speakeasy

05:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (4 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Effective Supervisory Skills

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Corporate Woods Blood Drive

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (4 Events)

Protect Your Identity

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (7 Events)

Sunday, June 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Youth Triathlon at The J

07:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Monday, June 25, 2018 (4 Events)

Credit Reports (First Session)

09:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Insurance (Second Session)

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Investment Basics (Third Session)

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, July 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Budget (First Session)

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Bank Accounts (Second Session)

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (5 Events)

Emotional Intelligence

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

IRS Small Business Tax Workshop

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (5 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Mixx-er

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (3 Events)

Parent and Child Budgeting

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Parent and Child Budgeting

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, July 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (6 Events)

QuickBooks Intermediate

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Insurance (First Session)

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

Homebrew Lunch & Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

QuickBooks Payroll

01:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

4 thru 6

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (4 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Overland Park Career Fair

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Small Business Internet Marketing Basics

06:00 PM thru Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Brain Balance Discovery Day

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, July 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint