Member Events

Member Events

If your company is a member of the Overland Park Chamber and you would like to submit events to this calendar, click here.





Here are upcoming events sponsored by members of the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Walk for Life

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

QuickBooks Fundamentals - For Online Users

12:30 PM thru Thursday, June 07, 2018 4:30 PM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (1 Events)

SAFEHOME Saturday Night Speakeasy

05:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Delegating with Purpose

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

A Night of Magical Possibilities

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Effective Supervisory Skills

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (5 Events)

Preparing to Exit Your Business

07:30 AM thru 03:15 PM

PCI and GLBA Compliance Training

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Monday, June 25, 2018 (4 Events)

Credit Reports (First Session)

09:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Insurance (Second Session)

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Investment Basics (Third Session)

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Budget (First Session)

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Bank Accounts (Second Session)

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (4 Events)

Emotional Intelligence

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

IRS Small Business Tax Workshop

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3

IRS Small Business Tax Workshop

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Parent and Child Budgeting

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Parent and Child Budgeting

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (5 Events)

QuickBooks Intermediate

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Insurance (First Session)

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

QuickBooks Payroll

01:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

4 thru 5

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Small Business Internet Marketing Basics

06:00 PM thru Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:30 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint