Member Events

Chamber Events

Here are upcoming events sponsored by the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, May 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Small Business Internet Marketing Basics

06:00 PM thru Thursday, May 04, 2017 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Veterans Support Day

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Mammogram Party

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Mother's Day Brunch Buffet

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (2 Events)

QuickBooks Payroll

09:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

QuickBooks Fundamentals – For Desktop Users

12:30 PM thru Thursday, May 18, 2017 4:30 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (4 Events)

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Advice & Aid 2017 Walk for Life

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint